Contact Us

group shot dalia up-2

Contact Us

For general inquiries please email info@bbcroc.com

Christy Muscato, CD(DONA), LCCE
(585) 576 – 0665
christy@bbcroc.com

Julia Sittig, MSW, CD(DONA), BDT(DONA), LCCE
(585) 613 – 1051
julia@bbcroc.com

Laura Schwartz, CD(DONA), LCCE
(585) 330 – 2104
laura@bbcroc.com

Alison Spath, CD(DONA), CLC, RYT 200
(585) 451 – 9968
alison@bbcroc.com

Sue Fox, Birth Doula, RYT 200
(585) 748 -2573
sue@bbcroc.com

Dalia Rodriguez-Aponte, Certified Birth and Postpartum Doula
(585) 789 – 0596
dalia@bbcroc.com

Nella Goho, Birth Doula, Child Birth Educator
(585) 820 – 7062
nella@bbcroc.com